The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Denton, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login, I live in Dallas, TX. I was born in Albuquerque, NM and moved to the Dallas area several years ago. I have my Bachelors in Science and also my Texas Real Estate license. I work as a Residential Realtor full time. My family and friends would describe me as a loving, caring, selfless and humble person. I love to make people laugh and keep others in good spirits.
If youd like to know more, send me a message! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Denton, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.