The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a bubbly person who likes to have a laugh. I love to socialise, enjoy meeting new people, doing new things but I also like spending time at home. Family is really important to me. I like to keep active, the rest is up to you to find out :).

I'm only looking for someone born and willing to settle in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Management
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.