The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47737537 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Bethesda, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I came to USA in 2002.My parents lives in New York and I live in DC area. I grew up with strong family values, love and care for one another. I have completed my bachelor and masters degree in Biomedical Engineering.Currently, I am working as validation engineer.

I enjoy reading books, traveling ,watching tv shows, going out for dinner. I like going to museums. I find joy in everyday simple things. I welcome sarcasm.

I appreciate honesty and straightforwardness. I am looking for someone who understand the family values and commitment at deeper level.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.