The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Nashua, NH, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I completed my Masters in 2010, have been working in the US since then. Currently I work for a Defense Company as a Senior Quality Engineer. I am a home owner, and an investor.
I am honest, talkative, active and caring person with a positive attitude. l believe in trying to do the best whatever I do. I am a health conscious person. I try to eat healthy, balanced food. I like outdoor activities, running, swimming, gym and sports. I like spending a weekend travelling and going to new places. I also like movie and eating out. I also spend some time listening news, reports and analysis on various subjects on NPR (National Public Radio) while driving.

My partner expectations: Honest, with positive attitude. I would prefer someone who is equally educated.

A few words are not enough to know a person. So, if you would like to know more, message
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Nashua, NH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.