The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, understanding and kind-hearted human being. I try to live by the motto Live and Let Live. I tend to enjoy life to the fullest. Also, try to maintain work-life balance by being involved in as many outdoor activities and sports as possible. I also like to go out on impromptu weekend trips with friends, travel to new places and meet people from different cultures and backgrounds. Family and friends are important to me.

I moved to US for my masters in 2010. Currently I am on work permit and my I-140 is approved.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Kutchi... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.