The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!

I was born and brought up in Mumbai, completed my Masters in CS from University of Southern California and currently work at VMware, Palo Alto as Sr. MTS Engineer.

People around me would generally describe me as an easy going, positive, very confident, caring, ambitious person. Ideal weekend for me would be visiting new place's, hiking in woods, indulging myself in outdoor sports like biking, badminton, running. I also enjoy socializing and do often hangout with my family and friends.

A little bit about my family: We are a family of four, my father is retired and was into personal business, my mother is a house maker and my sister is a Doctor who got married recently. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook, and hence I prefer someone with a similar family background.

I am looking for someone who also enjoys outdoor activities, is caring and equally ambitious.
Lets get to know each other over cup of Chai :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.