The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and raised in Hyderabad and spent almost 22 yrs of my life there.A topper throughout school and college. Have B.Tech Degree in Electronics and Instrumentation.Being the younger one was always pampered.Have Traveled a lot for work.Currently residing in Mumbai with my mom.Working as a SAP Consultant with IT MNC. Lost my dad 2 yrs back.Have a very adorable elder sister married and settled with my Brother In Law and my beautiful niece "Aarna".

I am an easy going, simple,down to earth, caring,sensitive,emotional,responsible person.Looking for someone I can be myself with,one who is a friend, philosopher and a guide.One Who believes in bonding ,believing in having a connect.Do Get back if you find my profile interesting.Can Discuss further in person/call.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai Lohana
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.