The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,khedawala brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am a fun loving and understanding person who values family, happiness, and hard work. I am very focused in my personal and professional commitments and strive to maintain a fine balance between the two. I am liberal-minded and at the same time, I respect traditional values. I love cooking and trying new cuisines and also have a keen interest in astrology.

I have completed my MBA in Marketing from Nirma University, Ahmedabad and Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Dharamsinh Desai University, Nadiad. Presently I am working as a Project Manager.

My family hails from Nadiad. My father has retired as an AGM from National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) and mother works as a Finger Print Expert in a Forensic Science Laboratory in Gandhinagar. My elder sister is married and works in Pune.

I am seeking a Beautiful, Understanding and working bride with a bold but pleasant personality. An ideal match for me would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Khedawala brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.