The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a caring, smart, trustworthy and a sensitive human being with a good sense of humour. I believe in karma (deeds) and in the concept of Live and Let Live.

Currently, I am employed with HSBC Bank as a Vice President in Mumbai HQ. By education, I have done my MBA, LLB, MCom and BCom from premier institutes in Mumbai.

We are an educated and a close knit family of 4. My dad is a practicing Chartered Accountant, Mom is a homemaker (BA) and my sister is a professor (M.Com., E.C.C.Ed., B.Ed.).

I like to contribute to the lives of people.. so I started an NGO in 2011 which is dedicated towards upliftment of underprivileged women.

I like to be around people and have many friends. I love traveling, playing guitar, long drives, rains!! I am passionate about start ups and marketing..

If you would like to know more about me, then please send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Pune, Gandhinagar, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.