The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00009923 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,kothiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sharing some details about my daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her Masters in Audiology and speech therapy from Bangalore University.Recently she is leaving in Mumbai(Andheri).I would describe my daughter as a polite, understanding and helpful person. During leisure, she enjoys dancing, watching TV, hang out with friends and family and travelling.

We are originally from Dhari, Amreli and recently we are leaving in Ankeleshwar. I am a Builder and my wife is a homemaker. Apart from Name Visible on Login, I have a younger daughter and she is pursuing BDS (final year).

We are seeking an understanding,educated and likeminded son-in-law whose personality resonates with her.He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace his responsibilities. A groom who is willing to stand beside my daughter in all walks of life will be an ideal match.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Kothiya
Belongs to Gargya Sainasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Massachusetts, New York, Pennsylvania... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.