The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00013987 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am looking to meet someone who is outgoing, shares similar family values, and has a positive/optimistic outlook on the future. My upbringing has been blessed with an amazing family and wonderful friends that have helped to define who I am today. I love to explore different places, hang out with friends & family and always willing to learn new things in life. I am looking for a partner who is understanding , caring and more importantly independent. For more details about me, feel free to email or text me.

P.S - I was in USA for past 12 years. But now I have moved to India since Jan 2018 for social commitment. Most likely I will be In India for a year or so. I am willing to settle at both the places India/abroad.We can discuss more in details when we get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.