The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00039696 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Cary, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm loyal, hardworking, and honest. I'd choose a calm night in with friends and family over a crazy night out any day. I like exploring new things, meeting new people, and I'd love to travel more.

I was born in NJ and raised in NC where I work as an ICU nurse. In my free time, I enjoy running, reading crime/mystery books, trying new recipes, and finding new music to listen to.

I'd consider myself family oriented and my family means the world to me. I'm very close with my parents, brother, and cousins.

Message me if you're interested. I would love to get to know you better.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.