The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00100725 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What can I say? You guessed right...I am another Michigan transplant to Chicago. I love traveling, grabbing a drink with friends, hosting my own pot-luck brunches, and arguing with non-Chicagoans why Chicago truly is the best city in the world. If there's one place you can find me, its on a dance floor, whether its an evening out with friends or performing with my dance troupe. I would describe myself as a fun loving, outgoing girl who loves hanging out with her family and friends. I also love working out, trying new restaurants, and pretending to cheer on the Bears and Blackhawks.

I am looking for someone who also loves to travel, hang out with friends and family, and who'll laugh (or at least pretend to laugh) at all my jokes. If you're willing to try all my creative cooking ideas, that's even better!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.