The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00179722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself, I work as a report developer and graduated in Finance. I was born and brought up in USA and have a good mix of Indian and American culture values. I value strong family relationships and enjoy spending time with family. I am a very open minded, a practical person, and have a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.