The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00196467 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login is a simple, calm, polite and down to eName Visible on Login person who follows his tradition with a modern touch to it. He is ambitious, business minded, strives to excel in all walks of life and enjoys life in all circumstances. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he strikes a perfect balance between the both. He is a foodie and likes to play cricket & football.

He has completed his Bachelors in Management and presently he is a successful businessman who owns restaurants and business of garments in the US. He also handles ceramics business in Gujarat.

I am a businessman and my wife is a businesswoman who manages purchase in our US store.

A good looking, educated, understanding and religious girl who will be able to share his values and interests would be an ideal match. Someone who will support Name Visible on Login as a friend and is well balanced in all aspects of life would be preferred.

Thank you for showing interest by viewing his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsCricket, Football, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Gandhinagar, Himmatnagar... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.