The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00278499 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Thanks for visiting my profile i have completed my post graduation in 2011 and currently working as polymer engineer from last 7 years

Outside of work i enjoy exploring new places, cuisines, culture. I enjoy traveling ( seriously who doesnt), watching movies, playing sports and doing just about anything to spend time with family and friends. I am always open to try new things, even if it is out of my comfort zone. I love being outdoor in nature. I am very respectful of everyone around me and have an easygoing attitude.
I am looking for a partner who values others in her life. And hoping to find an educated Gujarati partner.


P S This profile is managed by my mother and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.