The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00369107 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Ahmedabad with great Indian traditional values. I am a hardworking, honest and Joyful person who balances between career and family.

I have completed bachelors in Electronics and communication engineering. I speak Japanese in addition to Hindi, Gujarati and English. I work in a Fujitsu consulting pvt ltd,MNC as a Associate application developer(Bilingual engineer). Apart from job I am teaching Japanese language.

My hobbies are to reading, listen to music, explore new places and to spend time with my family and friends. I am looking for a well educated, mature, cultured and joyful partner who supports me throughout the journey of our life.

Rest please get in touch and we can discuss in detail. My profile is mostly managed by my brother. Thank you for taking a look at my profile, we look forward to speaking with you and best of luck on your search..........

Kindly note:- She is moving to US this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 150,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.