The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00461262 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his B.E from L.J. Institute in Ahmedabad and currently, he is pursuing his Masters from Australia. He is a hardworking individual who likes to stay firmly planted in his roots and lives with positivity.

He is a good-natured, independent gentleman who has an earthly presence and a warm welcome for all. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and considers himself ambitious and career-oriented. While he laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, he is also serious about his career and the important people in his life. He believes in living life to the fullest and has a liberal approach in life. Even though his job can be demanding at times, he strikes a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. He is an avid reader and loves to stay informed with the current trends. Besides this, he also enjoys a good game of volleyball and football. A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.