The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00526216 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Vaishnav
  • Salem, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very grateful for the people in my life and everything around me and seeking a partner in crime to share and spread happiness and conquer together all the challenges. Little bit about my background: I originate from a expanded and close-knitted family that stresses importance of heritage, religion and family values, and being fun, open minded and respectful to everyone around you. I spent my childhood in between Ahmedabad (India) and America having moved to Boston in 2005 at start of high school. I went to MCPHS for PHARMD and since completion I have been employed at CVS Pharmacy.



I think family and friends would describe me as social, energetic, outgoing, cordial and hopefully fun to be around! My goal in life is to live to it fullest, always having goals about what you want to do never giving up and having no regrets knowing you tried your best. I like to keep active and spent time outdoors. Some of my favorites things to do is play pick up sports with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Vaishnav
Lives in Salem, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.