The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00675749 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,CHORYASI MEVADA
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I am a astrologer n prist .my native place is in baroda dist. But i m living at kim in surat district. I complet my master degree with B.ed . I interested in wondering historical places. Games. & Listening songs n live life happy each & every moment.

I just show in my partner simplycity. honest n just understand my family velues. I working at hindu prist & astrologer
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, CHORYASI MEVADA
Belongs to Sankash gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Kim/ surat. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.