The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her PGDM in Marketing and is currently working as a Marketing Professional in the private sector. She is passionate about her work and has a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

She is an independent and adaptable individual with a pleasing personality. Her strong spirit guides her through life's many obstacles. She appreciates honesty and integrity in a person along with the abilities of having a broad mindset with a strong value and belief system spreading love, laughter and joy with our loved ones and holding a great sense of maturity with the art of open communication. Her motto ' Live and let Live' and ' Grow and Nurture each other together', and she seeks the same qualities in her future soulmate. She is an athlete, dancer, swimmer, traveller and enjoys indulging into new experiences that ignites her soul.

We live in a family where love, care and affection are the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Italy, Germany, France, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Telangana
City Living in Ahmedabad, Chennai, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Delhi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.