The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00846227 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Vadadra
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a kind gentlemen and family oriented person for my sister. She comes from humble background & belongs to a nuclear family. Name Visible on Login is a promising HR Professional, having a traveller's edge. She is kind, gentle, fun loving - free spirit personality and can mingle well. A foodie person as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Vadadra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family is settled in Vadodara, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.