The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00965625 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login. I am very broad-minded, confident & looking for a person who is well educated & liberal. I have completed my education from Kolkata , and by profession I am hairstylist did my hairstylist comprehensive course from Mumbai back in 2006 from renound institute. I am working right now with one of the best salon in Kolkata. I am planning to open my own business soon. I am nature lover and loves to travel. I am looking forward for someone fun loving who wants to live life to the fullest and I am very easy going person and understanding also. So I do expect the same from my future partner so if you like my profile please do contact if you would like to know more about me.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.