The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01017076 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I believe in making a difference to those around me, hence decided to become a Speech-Language Pathologist. I have a good work-life balance which allows me to pursue hobbies outside of my profession such as reading, traveling, hiking and painting. I am a fitness enthusiast and believe in healthy living.

I'm born and raised in Mumbai and moved to the US to pursue Masters 10 years ago. Looking for a non-smoker, family oriented and a career driven professional.

Currently pursuing a part time MBA at Georgetown University (McDonough School of Business).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.