The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01036667 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a very close knit Gujarati Brahmin family with moderate traditional and liberal values. My parents have always taught myself and my sisters to be level-headed, but more importantly to be down to earth. I am born and bought up in Dubai, UAE. My dad has his own business and mom is a home maker. I have an elder sister who is married and is blessed with a son and a daughter. She is settled in Connecticut, USA.

Currently, I am working in the UAE for Expo 2020 Dubai as a Senior Associate in the Expo School Programme department. I am an ambitious, career-oriented and self-made. I am committed to my personal and professional life, would like to strike a perfect work-life balance. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement; I believe the fulfilment one gets from one's work is very important for their wellbeing.

My favourite pastime is to watch movies, listen to Bollywood music and play badminton. I love listening to hindi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income AED 240,000 to 750,000, USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.