The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Hobart, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, My name is Name Visible on Login . I am 5'5" tall and am average built. My family consists of my Father, Mother and an elder brother, who are all settled in Calicut, Kerala. I would like to count ourselves as belonging to upper middle class with liberal views yet culturally rooted. I did my schooling from Calicut, graduation in commerce at GRD College in Coimbatore and Masters in Professional accounting at CQU in Melbourne. I also did my MBA and diploma in management at Holmes Institute, Melbourne. I am currently working with Coles Liquor, Australia as a Store Manager at their Hobart Store in Tasmania. I am a temporary visa holder of Australia which will be converted to permanent residency after 2 years.

I am ambitious, focussed and believe in hardwork. I have child like exuberance. Family and friends form the most important part of my life. Being a Gujarati I am a born foodie. I love playing badminton and spending time with friends.

Since I have decided to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.