The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Stone Mountain, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has pursued her Bachelor of Arts from the University of Mumbai. Adding a boost to her career prospects, she has also completed her Commercial arts from L.S Raheja School of Art, Mumbai. She is a Freelance Graphic designer and also runs her business in the name of "Prettyribbons." Through hard work and the zeal to excel, she aspires to start her Graphic designing firm. She is Pursuing Montessori from RTI Mumbai and relocate to Atlanta for her work by mid 2023. A self-reliant individual with a pleasing personality can best describe our daughter. Ours is a close-knit family of four. My husband owns a business, while I am wonderful homemaker.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Stone Mountain, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.