The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01579322 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy traveling, exploring new places to eat and reading. Sometimes when I am not doing any of those, I am binge watching my favorite shows. Having raised in Jakarta, I am still very close with my Indian roots. I believe in enjoying all the little things in life, no matter how small they could be. I am ambitious and aim to grow a career in the field of accounting.I did my bachelors in Finance and Management from Purdue University (USA). I am currently doing my master's in accounting at Macquarie University, Sydney. I am also working towards gaining my CPA.

I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Indonesia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 125,000, USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.