The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01803643 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Shwetamber
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'd describe myself as an Architect living with plenteous ambitions, enormous amounts of coffee and an undying urge of traveling the world. I recently completed Masters of Urban Design from University of Melbourne, Australia and graduated with distinction and gold medals. I have always maintained a good academic track record and so I am currently figuring out different selections of pursuing my further studies or discovering a job. I'd describe myself as a family oriented, understanding and goal oriented person. Being a designer I have keen interest and eyes for all kinds of art being sketching, music or movies. I am an avid fiction reader and I like to cook and experiment with food. Looking forward to exploring more with someone of my age.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetamber
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.