The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01835089 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple down to earth girl who enjoys good food, good music and good company. Simple things in life make me happy. Since I am from a close knit family, I love spending time with them. I am a non-judgmental person who tends to look at life and situations from all perspectives. I'm a spiritual person who believes the world is a beautiful place and everyone has a beautiful heart.
ONLY LOOKING FOR MATCHES IN USA.




I'm looking for a life partner who is down to earth, family centered, open minded,
understanding, spiritual with achievable ambitions in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.