The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have my own consultancy serving foreign clients as a Chartered Accountant & a qualified Company secretary. I have submitted my PhD thesis this month (December 2021) on "Impact of E-commerce on Offline trade & change in consumer behaviour" from GNLU, Gandhinagar. I have served IIM-A as AA & RA in the past. I won the National Award as Upcoming Talent in Academic Research & Development - 2018. Featuring as South Asia foreign policy & Security studies analyst in portals like Pgurus (US), defence aviation post, Altnewsmedia - UK and so on. I am a Fellow for the International commission of Human Rights & religious freedom for 2022. I am looking forward to taking up post doctoral research in security studies & setting up Center for e-commerce studies for some reputed IIT or IIM in the future.
Interested in person with good family values. Decent education, looks, family, interest for some kind of entrepreneurship, social/religious activity loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.