The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02011331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Lohar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login

Firstly im not perfect just like everyone.

For me getting married is a big step so Im here to find someone who can be a good life partner & moreover a friend first who can stand by with me & family in every situations in life.

About me ( since ive got to write something about myself so i am )

We are a family of 4 Mom Dad younger brother & Me, my parents are retired. We are born & brought up in mumbai.
Im jovial, happy go lucky & honest .I like Simple Living, Travelling to new places, reading articles/updates about new music & technology ( Gadgets )
I love music ( EDM ) & living life to the fullest.
Im not a shopping freak at all.
For me ability is more important & like ppl who are honest.
Id like my partner to be realistic rather than being materialistic, having traditional values though being a modern thinker.

I better keep something to talk... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Lohar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.