The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02113274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello

Thank you for visiting my profile and, hope you and your family are doing great! I'm Name Visible on Login, a self-made man, learner and a humanitarian. Also, culturally well versed and love sharing stories with people. Professionally, I work with TCS as a senior associate in operations. I like to balance work and family life. In spare time, I enjoy watching films, reading, fitness/yoga, nature, watching interesting pod casts/documentaries and going outdoors. I lay great emphasis on a person's character, way of thinking, moral values, mindset, how they talk or behave with other human beings and such things only comes from within, your upbringing or is passed on from family or by bringing change in your mindset through learning and experiences. These are some things which even money can't buy.

Let's connect and get to know each other. Also please accept or send interest only if you are genuinely interested in getting married (once we get to know each other and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Tamil, Telugu... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.