The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login and I have complete my bachelor of management studies (B.M.S.) from Mumbai. I have an experience of 8 years in Finance. I have been working in dubai from 2018 and current staying with brother in dubai. Previous to that I was working in Mumbai as credit controller. I have been born and bought in Mumbai. I am pure vegetarian gujarathi. My hobbies as such explore new place, different cusinine, watch movie, listening music. Looking forward to someone serious who I can really connect. There is no restriction for caste for girls.

 Thanks alot for visiting my profile.
If you like my profile please contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.