The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dashashrimali Vaishnav
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an easy-going, caring, polite, understanding, reliable, and kind-hearted human being.

I'm a self-made, down-to-earth person and very energetic regarding taking up household duties.

Love out of box thinking and exploring new things, travel and, yes, I am a foodie, so I like trying different cuisines whenever I get the chance and also like to cook different dishes.

In my free time, I love playing sports and watching series/movies on the OTT platform.

I have completed my masters degree in computer application and working with Big 4 firm ( EY ), Ernst & Young as Senior Software Engineer in Taxing.
Location wise, I am flexible to work in any metro city as I have to work from home.

I would like my partner to be simple, caring, lovable and one who has mutual understanding.
We are a nuclear family, originally from Bhavnagar.
Currently working from home at Vadodara.
My father is a Chemical Engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dashashrimali Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.