The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02177729 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I have completed MBA-Finance from Christ College. Currently working as an Asst. Manager with Scheduled commercial Bank in Pune.

I am an extrovert by nature. Believe in Live and let live. I am Basically from Rajkot,Gujarat. My Father runs a business and mother is homemaker. I Have a twin sister, married.

I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. I am a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. I am a foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of the mexican cuisine and of course, any food made by my mum:) I am a stickler for good food.

I am a movie buff. Driving is my passion and I love going on long drives with scenic view. I am an outgoing person who loves travelling. My friends consider me a bag of banters. I dont believe taking life too seriously.

I carry a humble, caring and easy going personality. If you think we would be a good match, lets catch up!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.