The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"The best things come in small packages" - the perfect statement to describe me!

I would describe myself as fun-loving, cheeky, sarcastic, spiritual, family -orientated and independent.

Looking for a happy soul who wants to go on adventures and build endless memories
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire... more
City Living in Kidderminster, Redditch, Worcester, Stourbridge, Halesowen... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.