The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02205581 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,brahmkshatriya
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
. Basically, I am a down to earth guy. But I want to make it big in life. I work hard and will continue to work hard till I get what I want in my life. I Believe in family values but also understand the freedom that every individual should have in his/her life.
I have pursued my law as well as b.ed and presently working as a Lecturer in a private school.
I am witty, fun loving, jolly good person, stylish and ambitious who believes in simplicity rather than window dressing.

partner preference :
I am looking for a partner who is looking to settle in life soon, who loves me and respects me for what I am And I will do the same to her, also who will support me in achieving my dream and I will make sure she achieves her goals in life. I belong to an upper middle class family. So if what I have right now is more important to you than what I will achieve in life in near future then may be I am not the right guy for you. I don't believe in materialistic love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Brahmkshatriya
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Surat. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.