The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02227882 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am a London born and raised Indian. I currently live in Dubai, I decided to shift here for work, namely for a change of scene/try something new. Pre Covid I spent a fair amount of time between London and Dubai. I have a Masters from Cambridge Uni.

My family's a bit spread out, with my parents living in California and my brother in Singapore. On the upside it means we get to meet up in a lot of locations. I am really close with them!

I enjoy the usual: laughing, being with family and friends.
Drop me a whatsapp or email :)

Looking for a nice person who is fun and kind.
Hope your search is going well!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.