The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02428798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share my SON 's details a few words about my son.
He has passed 12th std in ENG Medium from Ahmedabad then graduation done in elect Newzealand - B tech Elect
He has completed his Masters in computer science / IT. From Vizag -AP india
Now working in TCS Bangalore
We stay at Vibhusha bunglow Bopal Ahmedabad , father working in L&T Ahmedabad as DGM.
Name Visible on Login is focused about his career, makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.

Already planning for moving CANADA prospective should be a happy go lucky girl who is career oriented, Strongwilled,Independent,Broad minded, enjoys travelling, Currently working (preferably in Bengaluru). Preferably having a strong network of family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in 380 vibhusha bunglows bopal ghuma ahmedabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.