The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02469316 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.

I have completed my MCA from gandhinagar. Currently working with Brightness group as a Graphics and UI/UX designer. I see myself as a easy going with a caring and fun-loving nature.

In my free time, I like to go out with friends or family, travelling, trekking, watching movies, spiritual and motivational videos, reading successful stories, exploring new cafes, sometimes cooking.

I actively engage in myself in regularly walking and jogging or yoga to lead a healthy lifestyle.

I am looking for an understanding, caring and loving partner with whom I can talk for an hours.

Drop a message if you are interested to know more about me!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Germany, Canada, USA, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.