The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02630311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, down to earth, fun loving, respectful, kind & compassionate are few simple words to describe my persona..I prefer to live a low profile life..I'm flexible, easy going & laugh about almost everything. I am quite academic yet extremely bold in my thoughts, very street smart but honest & accountable.

If you are looking for a tall, puffed up, super handsome bloke who can charm you in 42 seconds..Please 'Swipe Left' on me immediately.. LOL

If you are looking for someone cute type who can play a 'Sorcerer' and treat you like his 'Aphrodite'. A lover who can appreciate you, nurture you, inspire you with his insights and be equal partner in your journey as your true companion..'Lets Talk'.

I'm an explorer; I travel unconventionally and extensively at least twice a year. I do crazy things sometime. Music n Meditation are two things i can't live without. Reggae Music is my first love. I am like a hippy in a business suit. Socialising with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.