The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BCA
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,kumbhar
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My Self Name Visible on Login.
I am working as a graphics designer in Parul University. I belong to a joint middle-class family. I like to spend quality time with Family & friends. I like traveling, dancing, and a big food lover.

I am looking for someone who is a companion with moral values, who can share all joys and sorrows, who can travel with me, who can support me in every Situation & condition. I will support her in the same way for her future planning.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Kumbhar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.