The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02813231 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a man of simple living with high thinking. Spreading Love and happiness is all that I am passionate about. Still learning to say NO, as don't have that word in the dictionary when it comes to helping someone. For me, the mode should be Adjustable always. Working exclusively on Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, and Robotics. Having certifications from Google & Microsoft also apart from CS and LLB.Into a quite diversified business, I am having a team of Practicing CA, CS & Lawyers to serve every sort of professional service to our clients all across the globe.Besides we are working on Innovations too, which is taking shape gradually, which is already recognized by the Government of INDIA. I am a Podcaster also. Having my podcast shows which are available on iTunes & Spotify.I am also an Independent Director. In addition to all these, I am a Certified Cyber Law Professional too.Having a Branch at Bangalore also.Looking for a like-minded person with some career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Orissa... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.