The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02854112 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing well. Thank you for visiting and showing interest in my profile. feel free to contact.
Talking about myself, I have done masters in computers and masters in business analysis from Melbourne and living in Melbourne, Australia.Working as a data analyst. Currently on working visa. Living disciplined, monotonous, healthily.
Looking for well being, understanding, strictly jain and mature woman.

Notes : 1. Might get settle back in INDIA.
2. Strictly jain follower

Hope you will get the right match for yourself. good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Surat... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.