The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02965912 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mewada
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I think I have an excellent balance of both American and Indian identities. I would like to find someone with a similar lifestyle and set of values. I love traveling, particularly to rural India. I really enjoy the outdoors, specifically: hiking, camping, cycling, kayaking, running, and volleyball. Of course, sometimes you need to slow down, so I also like watching movies, binge-watching Netflix/TV, and taking naps. And I enjoy new experiences and acquiring skills; for example, I'm learning to play the tabla and harmonium. I appreciate the simple things in life and like to have fun whenever I can. I'm currently an epidemiologist at the Atlanta VA Medical Center, a PhD student at Emory University, and an aspiring CDC epidemiologist.

Thanks!
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi Mewada
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.