The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03047353 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakawasi
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Senior Lead Engineer working in Noida. I was born and brought up in Rajkot Gujarat and completed my bachelors from Ahmedabad. My family still resides in Rajkot. I love to socialise and meet and get to know new people. I love Travelling, Dancing, Reading, playing Badminton and watching Cricket. Music is my all time companion. History fantasies me. I am a lot interested in politics. I put a lot of emphasis on well balanced life. I am looking for someone who is like mind, supportive, understanding, passionate about his work and has positive attitude towards life. I am looking for someone who is already settled or willing to settle in Bangalore/Noida/Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakawasi
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.