The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03064407 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Update: Aug 17
I can call my self a Toronto lover now. Been living and working here 5 years now, can call myself a Torontorian now right? Working as a management consultant takes its toll on you, but it's time to find the right parter and hence I am here.Things I dislike: commute for work, rude people (there is a diff in being honest and rude ;-)), people who have a mask and not comfortable with that they areIf you are still with me let's go to the likes: travelling and living a healthy life, I bootcamp 4-5 times a week and the goal is to do tough mudder next year (are you up for it?), patio, summer, BBQ, walk by the lake, family, friends, and anything fun and sponereous (we once had a dance off at McDonalds no kidding lol)Looking for: Some who is crazy (in a nice way), but level headed and most importantly driven in what she does, independent (can't do too clingy), and someone who is looking for something meaningful.First date: coffee or a drink (what if you don't like me )... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, Quebec
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.