The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03292988 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Belagaum, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter recently completed her Masters in Embedded Systems at Technical University Chemnitz, Germany (October 2017). At present she is staying with us in India and partly working as a tutor and she is enjoying her vacations too. She is a fun loving and down to earth. She is the most supportive person of the family. In future she considers to have 4 parents. She will always support her partner in ups and downs, highs and lows. In return she expects the same. She would like to work after marriage with the best support of her future family and partner.She likes swimming, dancing and cycling. She is simple by nature, very friendly, family oriented and with a kind heart.She is a person who knows to balance personal and professional life very well.We all reside in Belgaum/Belagavi (on the borders of Maharashtra, Goa and Karnataka).

We are 4 of a small family. Myself her father Mr. Chetan Name Visible on Login (owns a business), her mother Mrs. Seema Name Visible on Login (housewife) and my two daughters, Ms.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Belgavi, Karnataka. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.