The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03388629 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. I graduated in Commerce in Accounts and Finance. At present, I am working as a Credit Analyst and Controller.I come from a Upper Middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. The most important thing in my life is respect and manners. I am a liberal thinker but also believe in good values.

I am very independent, self sufficient, confident person and have a very sucessful career living life like a queen in my capacity. Being brutally honest and stubborn is my flaw, but being emotional seems I have innocence in me.

I would describe myself as someone who is practical, hardworking, and ambitious. So intelligence is implied. I have a good sense of humour. I am an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I enjoy travelling and have been to 19 countries, watching movies, dinners , and having great intellectual conversations and love online games. Can watch Netflix series straight up for 16... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.